top of page

Finalists announced for 2019 Australian Mortgage Awards

The finalists have been announced for the 18th Australian Mortgage Awards, an evening celebrating the industry’s top talent across 29 different categories.

Simplicity is proud to have been name a finalist in three separate categories, our MD Jean-Pierre Gortan has been nominated for Commercial Broker of the Year (his second nomination in this category) and the office has been named a finalist of Brokerage of the Year and also New Office of the Year.

Winners will be announced during the awards ceremony on the 18th of October

La Trobe Financial Broker of the Year - Commercial

  • Daniel Green, Green Financial Group

  • Greg Samuel, Samuel Finance

  • Jean-Pierre Gortan, Simplicity Loans & Advisory

  • Jigar Modi, Small Business Loans Hub

  • Josh Egan, Astute Melbourne City South and Gippsland

  • Kevin Wheatley, Bayside Residential and Commercial Mortgages

  • Larry Zhou, Link Capital Finance

  • Tada Souvannavong, Iconic Financial Services

Bluestone Brokerage of the Year (6-20 staff)

  • 1st Street Financial

  • Astute Melbourne City South and Gippsland

  • Empower Wealth Mortgage Advisory

  • Entourage Finance

  • Loan Studio

  • Mortgage Choice Melbourne

  • My Home Loan

  • One Network Broking

  • Option Finance Australia Pty Ltd

  • Simplicity Loans & Advisory

Nextgen New Brokerage of the Year

  • Aqua Door Home Loans

  • Birdie Wealth

  • Essendon Finance

  • Innovative Homeloans

  • Red Door Financial Group

  • Red10 Finance

  • Simplicity Loans & Advisory

  • Small Business Loans Hub

bottom of page